skip to content


audios guide

the twilight kingdom

big finish doctor who audio adventures #055

Producer: Gary Russell
Producer: Jason Haigh-Ellery
Writer: Will Shindler

Release Date: March 2004

Main Characters: the Eighth Doctor, Charley and C'Rizz

cast information

Paul McGann (The Doctor); India Fisher (Charley); Conrad Westmaas (C'Rizz); Michael Keating (Koth); Alan Rothwell (Janto); Ann Carus-Wilson (Vayla); Dale Ibbetson (Quillian); Jeremy James (Bryn); Vivien Parry (Tysus); Alison Sterling (Koth's Wife); Stephen Perring (the Croaker);

crew information

Jacqueline Rayner (Executive Producer for BBC Worldwide); ERS (Music Composition); ERS (Sound Design); ERS (Post Production);

no listings found, please try another query

episode information

Title Duration Blurb

links to other sites